DOWNLOAD 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin – Without Warning (Album)



DOWNLOAD 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin – Without Warning (Album + Track-By-Track)

21 Savage, Offset (as a member of Migos), and Metro Boomin have all worked tirelessly, if only occasionally in concert, to push their respective names to the forefront of hip-hop’s most in-demand collaborators.


Without Warning, an album whose release lives up to its name, is a return to form for the trio whose respective talents have allotted them a level of pop appeal far beyond their trap music roots.

The whole of it is dark and dense with highlights like the admonitory “My Choppa Hates N*ggas,” and “Run Up The Racks,” a song whose muffled keyboard chimes cast an eerie pall over brags of ill-gotten income. The woozy Offset solo outing, “Ric Flair Drip,” is one of the few more jubilant moments.

Check out the project in its entirety below.

Without Warning Tracklist/Download Link

01. Ghostface Killers (feat. Travis Scott) – DOWNLOAD

02. Rap Saved Me (feat. Quavo) – DOWNLOAD

03. Ric Flair Drip – DOWNLOAD

04. My Choppa Hate Nigg*s – DOWNLOAD

05. Nightmare – DOWNLOAD

06. Mad Stalkers – DOWNLOAD

07. Disrespectful – DOWNLOAD

08. Run Up the Racks – DOWNLOAD

09. Still Serving – DOWNLOAD

10. Darth Vader – DOWNLOAD


Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG @SuperStime be my friend. 🤗

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.