Famous Dex “Read About It” Mixtape Tracklist Revealed



Famous Dex “Read About It” Mixtape Tracklist Revealed

Chicago rapper Famous Dex is set to release his Read About It mixtape Christmas Day and now he reveals the project’s tracklist.


The 10-song offering will include contributions from Rich The Kid, Jay Critch, Ski Mask The Slump God, Reggie Mills, Pachino, Ronny J, Glohan, and more.

1. Read About It (Intro)
2. Up Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills (Prod. By Ronny J)
3. Revenge
4. Spam (Feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch)
5. Made Up
6. Stop It
7. Only If Feat. Pachino
8. Remember Days I Was Broke (Prod. By Glohan)
9. Checking You Out (Prod. By Glohan)
10. Hating Needs To Stop


Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG @SuperStime be my friend. 🤗

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.