Runtown Releases Track List For “Tradition” EP


Runtown Releases Track List For “Tradition” EP

Runtown Releases Track List For “Tradition” EP: The sensational singer announced he’d be putting out a body of work few days ago. The singer who has been through a turbulent time over the past few years is now ready to serve new music as we know and love.


Runtown promises to release an EP on the 31st of May, 2019, and to that effect he decided to release the track list.

Check on the track list below and also pre-add to your library;

“Tradition” EP

  1. Redemption
  2. Emotions
  3. Tradition
  4. Goosebumps
  5. International Badman Killa
  6. Unleash (ft. Fekky)

About O iBrahim

The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.